Contact

 
 
 

LA

823 Seward Street
Los Angeles, CA 90038

 
 

NYC

38 West 21st Street, 12th Fl.
New York, NY 10010

 
 

London

6-10 Great Portland Street
London W1w 8QL

 

Reel Submissions
SUBMISSIONS@DRAGONS.ORG


General Enquiries
HELLO@DRAGONS.ORG


Festivals and Awards
FESTIVALS@DRAGONS.ORG

Staff

Patrick Milling Smith
Founding Partner/CEO
patrick@dragons.org


Madelaine Guppy
Chief Commercial Officer
guppy@dragons.org


Rebecca Holstein
Assistant to Patrick Milling Smith
holstein@dragons.org


Fredrik Frizell
Executive Producer
fredrik@dragons.org


Catherine Waage
Executive Producer
catherine@dragons.org


Hanna Rodgers
Project Manager
hanna@dragons.org


Kamila Prokop
Executive Producer/Head of Talent
prokop@dragons.org


David Richards
Executive Producer
richards@dragons.org


Rachel Czipo
Creative
rachel@dragons.org


Kristen Bedard Johnson
East Coast Sales & Strategy
kristen@dragons.org


Trace Henderson
East Coast Sales & Management Associate
henderson@dragons.org


Brent Novick
West Coast Sales & Strategy
brent@dragons.org


Jimmy Waldron
Director of Sales Midwest
jimmy@dragons.org

Lizi Latimer
Sales Assistant
latimer@dragons.org

 

Mamta Trivedi
Head of Production
mamta@dragons.org